Season Overview

We organise various parties throughout the year. Many of these, such as the Christmas Ball and the French Evening, are yearly returning traditions at the dance school.

Below you will find an overview of the important events for the entire season. Besides the parties, you can also find the dance test dates here.

 

Season Overview 2021-2022

Saturday 18 September Friends and Family Workshop 14:30 - 17:30
Saturday 30 October The Night Before Halloween Party 21:00 - 00:00
Saturday 20 November French Evening 20:00 - 23:30
Saturday 18 December Christmas Ball (tickets in advance) 20:00 - 00:00
Saturday 1 January New Year's Ball 21:00 - 23:30
Saturday 19 February Back to the 80's Party 21:00 - 00:00
Saturday 5 March Dutch Evening 21:00 - 00:00
Monday 18 April Easter Tea Matinée (tickets in advance) 15:00 - 17:30
Saturday 30 April Training Day (competition dancers) Full day
Mon-Fri 20 t/m 24 June Danstest Practice Evenings 20:00 - 22:00
Saturday 25 June Kluver School Championship 2022 19:30 - 00:00
Thu-Fri 30 June & 1 July Dance Test From 19:00
Saturday 2 July Season Closing Ball (tickets in advance) 20:30 - 00:30

 

Contact

Telephone: (020) 679 00 71
Address: De Lairessestraat 157
1075 HK Amsterdam
Email: gerard@kluver.nl

 

Dansschool Kluver